Here you will find information about the scholarship holders who have been on a working residency at the Künstlerhaus Lukas or at the partner institutions in selected countries in Northern Europe since 1994.
This information corresponds to the status of the artistic work in the respective year of the working stay or event.

The festival ZUFLUCHT - VON DER SEHNSUCHT DES PARADIES (shelter - of the yearning in paradise) in 2014, which was initiated by Gerlinde Creutzburg on the occasion of the 120th anniversary of the Künstlerhaus Lukas, was of particular significance. Participants were the staff of the Künstlerhaus Lukas Daniela Beyer, René Kafka and Andrea Beljan as well as the two trainees Friederike Drews and Elisabeth Rösler. For this and for her cultural-political commitment to contemporary art for over twenty years, Gerlinde Creutzburg received the Culture Prize of the district of Vorpommern-Rügen, presented by Chancellor Angela Merkel and District Administrator Ralf Drescher.

Here you can find the scholarship holders and selected events:
►Antiquaria-Prize Ludwigsburg 2017
►Guest of Honor program
►scholarship holders 2022 and 2023
►scholarship holders 2020 and 2021
►scholarship holders 2018 and 2019
►scholarship holders 2016 and 2017
►scholarship holders 2013 and 2014
►scholarship holders 2011 and 2012
►scholarship holders 2010
►scholarship holders 2009
►scholarship holders 2008
►scholarship holders 2007
►scholarship holders 2006
►Projects from 2006
►scholarship holders 1994-2004